Ambition – Wale’s New Album Drops Today!

The highly anticipated “Ambition” album drops in stores today, 11.1.11! This, Wale’s sophomore album, has a lot of built up hype around it and I’m expecting nothing but greatness from the kid! Below is the track-list from the new project:

1. Don’t Hold Your Applause (prod. by Tone P)
2. Double M Genius (prod. by Mark Henry)
3. Miami Nights (prod. by Mark Henry)
4. Legendary (prod. by Toomp)
5. Lotus Flower Bomb  f/ Miguel (prod. by Jerrin Howard)
6. Chain Music (prod. by Tone P)
7. Focused  f/ Kid CuDi (prod. by Kore)
8. Sabotage f/ Lloyd (prod. by Cloud Eater)
9. White Linen (Coolin) f/ Ne-Yo (prod. by Deputy)
10. Slight Work f/ Big Sean (prod. by Diplo)
11. Ambition f/ Meek Mill & Rick Ross (prod. by T-Minus)
12. Illest Bitch (prod. by Tha Bizness)
13. No Days Off (prod. by Toomp)
14. DC or Nothing (prod. by Tone P)
15. That Way  f/ Jeremih & Rick Ross (prod. by Lex Luger)

Peep this link to see the OFFICIAL music video to Wale’s “Bait!”

Currently there are no comments related to this article. You have a special honor to be the first commenter. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.